PartyPlans.com.au
Join us on facebook

What's new...

See what's happening in our online community

visit our community...

Opportunities...

One of THOSE websites

Discussions : Off your chest... : One of THOSE websites

ExMember148 wrote:

http://www.partyplan.com/forum/topic.php?tid=4650

You mean people ACTUALLY fall for this cr*p ?

Another one of THOSE websites, no contact details - nothing, but hey go on, you give us your details and we will bother the beejeebies out of you until you join.  Why hide behind a website?  Why not have an open door policy so that you are fully transparent?  Why not sell your product as well, not just your pyramid building scheme?

Also - maybe the owners of this site need to investigate this kind of business if they are using party plans as a platform.  (Including link to website)

*my opinion only - we are all entitled to one

FM-Fragrances-Australia-World replied:

Hello Julie Darling,

After reading your post, I started to investigate - and like yourself, I just gave up - have you found out if it is bonafide or not?

Another to good to be true?????

ExMember148 replied:

Hey Sweet Thing

Dunno about this, and really not that interested, but would love you to look at this topic and have your say too on the MAN issue :   

http://www.partyplan.com/forum/topic.php?tid=4565

marie811 replied:

HI' tryed checking this ouy too. NOT TO BE TRUSTED IN MY OPIONION...

PROUD to be party plan. ARE YOU!

sparklingvoodoo replied:

That is unbelievable. How can people get this sort of thing to work? I really wonder how many people get sucked in (if any). If you cannot just directly go and look at what a company has to offer than it is not worth your time or money I think.

* I personally don't see how this classes as Party Plan!!