Discussions : General discussion : Not just papers.com ( who owns this )
marina wrote:
I don't know which party plan forum it is, but I remember a lady starting this up. not just papers.com
She was advertising and I thought i would subscibe. I get frequent emails and that is ok, but yesterday I get a advertising message on my mobile phone advertising this business .
suite 2410 . call room suite 2410 for access. Not just papers.com
I do not want spam crap coming through on my mobile phone as I did not give you permission to use my mobile phone number for spam
so if you are reading I would appreciate if you could unsubscribe me from your mobile phone service.
I have today put unsubscribe on all future emails as well.
ExMember148 replied:
Oh dear
How rude !!
People just don't get it do they?
downunder replied:
Ugh - I hate that.
I have three phones at home now and sure don't need another message to deal with
Julie
civilcelebrant replied:
Here are the contact details
NotJustPapers.com Address:
PO Box 276
Bundoora, Vic 3083
mabsie replied:
We apologize for your distress regarding the receiving of an sms from us, notifying you of our suite number where we were featuring a product display. We notified all current subscribers to our website about our display and as your name was on our list we included you. Our privacy policy ensures that your information is safe with us and will not be sold or distributed to an outside organization and therefore used for spamming, but by subscribing you do give us permission to contact you via the various methods you supply.
Virtually all of our customers are Mary Kay consultants currently, so we had a combination of people supply their mobile phone numbers if they hadn't already, as well as those we had on file. We did send a number of emails beforehand notifying people of what we were doing.
Thank you for your interest in the past in our website. We hope that if you need any of our products in the future you may subscribe again.
Regards
The NotJustPapers.com Team